For more information about a Team in the CCWHA, please use the links (right) that will take you to the team’s website.

Head Coach emails are listed below for your convenience.

Last updated 1/2021

Adrian: Hannah Griffin (hgriffin1@adrian.edu)

Aquinas: Lisa Brown-Miller (lisa.brown-miller@aquinas.edu)

Concordia Ann Arbor: Maria Barlow (maria.barlow@cuaa.edu)

Davenport:  Madison Smiddy (msmiddy@davenport.edu )

Grand Valley: Matthew Sekosan (matthewsekosan@gmail.com)

Indiana Tech: Scott Hicks (sthicks@indianatech.edu)

Miami: Kaitlyn Johnson (johns734@miamioh.edu)

Michigan State: Rob Blackburn (rblack@umich.edu)

Penn State: Dillon James (dja5549@psu.edu)

Roosevelt University: Tony Brogan (abrogan@roosevelt.edu)

Univ. of MI – Ann Arbor: Jenna Trubiano (trubiano@umich.edu)

Univ. of MI – Dearborn: Ken McMullen (kenmcmul@umich.edu)