Welcome!

For more information about a Team in the CCWHA, please use the links (right) that will take you to the team’s website.

Head Coach emails are listed below for your convenience.

Last updated 1/2021

Adrian: Hannah Griffin (hgriffin1@adrian.edu)

Aquinas: Lisa Brown-Miller (lisa.brown-miller@aquinas.edu)

Davenport: Matthew Sekosan (msekosan@davenport.edu)

Grand Valley: Brianna Slager (slagerbr@gvsu.edu)

Indiana Tech: Scott Hicks (sthicks@indianatech.edu)

Lawrence Tech: Greg Moore (gmoore2@ltu.edu)

Miami: Kaitlyn Johnson (johns734@miamioh.edu)

Michigan State: Rob Blackburn (rblack@umich.edu)

Penn State: Jeremy Bean (Jeremy.bean@psu.edu)

Roosevelt University: Mason Strom (mstrom01@roosevelt.edu)

Univ. of MI – Ann Arbor: Jenna Trubiano (trubiano@umich.edu)

Univ. of MI – Dearborn: Tim Ames (timames@umich.edu)